Single by Choice – Valentine’s special Stay at The Resort

Are you Single too? I am !

I pampered myself really well giving a nice treat to myself this Valentine’s Day.

Celebrated my Valentine’s solo this year at The Resort.

Located besides the serene Aksa Beach, this property is perfect for several purposes like a weekend getaway therapy with your family / spouse. The location is beautiful even for wedding functions.

The Resort has multiple things that will keep you occupied throughout the day. As soon as you check-in, you can head for the lunch buffet.

Rest in your cozy luxurious room and later in the evening head for adventure sports, archery, rifle shooting.

They have a beautiful shacks where you can just sit back and relax to rejuvenate yourself.

The Resort also has Aristo Spa where you can book a massage therapy for yourself. I got a Charcoal Full body massage done and felt so stress free and good.

After a pleasant shower, I headed for the dinner buffet and since it was 14th February, Valentine’s Day, there was a special dinner setup with candle light, live music and special desserts and mocktail menu.


The chef curated some lipsmacking dishes on the menu and With a satisfied tummy I chilled out in the room and had a peaceful sleep.

Morning started off with spending some time in the balcony and around the open garden of The Resort


Then relished the breakfast and packed my bags bidding adieu to this wonderful place.


It was indeed a comfortable and splendid stay.

Leave a comment